Staff

Oleh Nykyforchyn

Head of the Department

Professor, Dr.Hab.

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: oleh.nykyforchyn@pu.if.ua, oleh.nyk@gmail.com

SCOPUS    ORCID    ResearchGate

  Volodymyr  Pylypiv

Dean of the Faculty

Professor, Dr.Hab.

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

Dean’s office, room 317

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: volodymyr.pylypiv@pu.if.ua,  pylypiv.v@gmail.com

SCOPUS

  Roman  Zatorsky

Professor, Dr.Hab.

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: romazatorsky@gmail.com

Google Scholar    SCOPUS

  Roman Sobkovich

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: roman.sobkovych@pu.if.ua

SCOPUS

 Volodymyr Gavrylkiv

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: volodymyr.gavrylkiv@pnu.edu.uavgavrylkiv@gmail.com

Google Scholar    SCOPUS    ORCID    ResearchGate

Natalia Mazurenko

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: mnatali@ukr.net

ResearchGate

  Ivan Lishchynsky

Teacher

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail:  ivan.lishchynskyi@pu.if.ua

  Kateryna Koporkh

Teacher, Ph.D

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: kateryna.koporkh@pnu.edu.ua

  Inna   Hlushak

Assistant Professor

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: inna.hlushak@pu.if.ua

  Oksana Mykytsey

Assistant Professor

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: oksana.mykytsei@pu.if.ua,   oksana39@i.ua

  Galina Semak 

Secretary

Contacts

Department of  Algebra and Geometry, room 405

phone no.: (+380342) 59-60-16

e-mail: galina.semak@ukr.net,  halyna.semak@pu.if.ua